REPORT · GIFT CARDS · FIVE-MONTH TEST

Best no-KYC gift cards paid in crypto: our five-month test

The scored ranking covers 6 sites tried over 5 months: 240 orders in total (40 per site, across 8 card categories and 5 countries). This report also covers coinsbee.com and storedvalue.com, which we do not recommend.

Report published on September 25, 2026

Test result

The best no-KYC gift-card site is Giftoshi (9.1/10), with 97.5% valid codes and a no-KYC ceiling of €1,000 per month stated up front, followed by Giftlano (no account at all, over Tor, accepts Monero) and USDTVouchers (the biggest catalogue, and the only site where we paid below face value at -1.5%). Bitrefill, eGifter and GiftCardGranny rank lower for a hidden spread, wrong-country cards and slow manual delivery. Separately, we do not recommend coinsbee.com (hidden phone-KYC, €71 frozen) or storedvalue.com (€108 of cards cancelled at 30 days).

6
sites scored
5
months of testing
40
orders per site
240
orders in total

The lab’s ranking

Overall ratings assigned by the lab across 240 orders. A code counts as valid only if it worked first time, arrived within an hour and still worked 30 days later.

RankSiteLab ratingValid codesMedian delayReal costKYC observed
1Giftoshigiftoshi.com9.1/1097.5%6 s+1.2%No KYC
2Giftlanogiftlano.com9.1/1095%9 s+2%No KYC
3USDTVouchersusdtvouchers.com9.0/1092.5%14 s-1.5%No KYC
4Bitrefillbitrefill.com7.3/1095%10 s+7.8%No KYC
5eGifteregifter.com6.2/1067.5%30 s—No KYC
6GiftCardGrannygiftcardgranny.com5.7/1035%9,600 s—No KYC

No KYC during our test, up to 480 EUR of cumulative purchases, with any ceiling stated before the sale.

coinsbee.com and storedvalue.com: the two to avoid

coinsbee.com

Not recommended by the lab

coinsbee.com says "WITHOUT KYC" on its homepage, yet creating an account needs a phone number verified by SMS — and in many countries, including France, a mobile line is tied to an identity. That is KYC that does not say its name.

Then, past about 400 EUR of cumulative purchases, the account was frozen for "enhanced verification": an ID document and a selfie. €71 is still blocked and the last four orders could never be placed. A ceiling is normal; hiding it is not — Giftoshi and USDTVouchers state their limits before the sale. Kept out of the scored ranking.

The homepage advertises "WITHOUT KYC". the provider’s page

www.coinsbee.com

storedvalue.com

Not recommended by the lab

storedvalue.com sold every card at -25%, delivered in about 5 seconds and valid on arrival: 70% at delivery. The dream lasted three weeks. At the 30-day check, 12 of the 40 cards had been cancelled by the retailer, their balances removed and one gaming account suspended — €108 gone.

A permanent -25% margin leaves very little room for a legitimate reseller: if the retailer voids codes downstream, it is the final buyer who bears it. After-sales answered only that "the card was delivered valid, we are not responsible." It honoured its no-KYC word, but no-KYC does not mean safe. Kept out of the scored ranking.

storedvalue.com

Which site should you choose? Our detailed reviews

1

Giftoshi

No KYC

The dispenser: you pay, the code drops

Giftoshi leads with 9.1/10: 97.5% of codes valid at a 6 s median, and the one invalid code was replaced automatically in three minutes. It covers 4,000 brands in 170 countries, with a reliable country filter — no wrong-region cards. Its real cost was +1.2%.

No-KYC is held: an email (a disposable one works) and a ceiling of €1,000 per month stated before the purchase, not discovered after. Payment is Lightning (detected in about 2 seconds), BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC and SOL, and an under-payment prompts a top-up instead of a cancellation. No Monero, and it is a little dearer than USDTVouchers outside promotions.

Visit website
2

Giftlano

No KYC

The wall-passer: no account at all, over Tor, accepts Monero

Giftlano takes second with 9.1/10: 95% of codes valid at a 9 s median. It is the only site where we handed over nothing — no account: you pay, the code shows on the page, and your order number is all support needs. It is reachable over Tor and accepts Monero, alongside Lightning, BTC, LTC and USDT.

It covers 2,500 brands in 140 countries; the big brands are all there, local ones less so. Real cost is +2%, the highest of the top three, support is ticket-only, and if you close the tab without saving your code and order number, it is gone — the logical price of "no account".

Visit website
3

USDTVouchers

No KYC

The promo hunter: the only site below face value

USDTVouchers scores 9.0/10 with 92.5% of codes valid at a 14 s median. It has the biggest catalogue in the test — 6,000 brands in 190 countries — and it was the only site where we paid below face value, at -1.5% on average, thanks to promotions and cashback paid in sats.

No-KYC is held: an email, with a ceiling of €500 per month. It accepts over 12 coins, Lightning included. The weak point is after-sales: email-only, about eight hours, and the product pages are sometimes cluttered.

Visit website
4

Bitrefill

No KYC

The elastic rate: valid and fast, but the price is not what it says

Bitrefill scores 7.3/10: codes are valid (95%) and fast (10 s). The problem is the price. "0% fees" is written large on the homepage, but comparing the applied rate to the market rate at the same minute across all orders, the average gap was +7.8% — the rate is recomputed when the payment is detected, not when the order is placed.

The result is the highest real cost in the test, in spite of the zero-fee promise. No identity was demanded — the fault is cost, not privacy.

Visit website
5

eGifter

No KYC

The wrong country: fast, but the region does not match

eGifter scores 6.2/10. Delivery was fast (30 s), but 11 of 40 cards were for the wrong country — most gift cards are region-locked, and the flag on the product page is only an image; the real region shows only in the delivery email. With two invalid codes on top, that is 67.5% valid.

It advertises "8,000+ brands worldwide"; once duplicates are removed (the same US card under different flags), fewer than 2,000 remain. The wrong-region cards were exchanged after three weeks and 14 tickets. No identity was demanded.

Visit website
6

GiftCardGranny

No KYC

The queue: "instant" is a human sending codes by hand

GiftCardGranny scores 5.7/10. It promises "instant delivery", but a human sends the codes by hand: only 35% arrived within an hour, with a 9,600 s median and a record of four days for a small card. One order placed at 3 a.m. arrived at 11 a.m.

Two orders were never delivered and were refunded after nine days. The frustrating part is that everything else is fine: the codes are valid, the prices fair and the no-KYC promise held. It would have taken so little not to lie about the speed.

Visit website

Catalogue, ceilings and payment compared

Features recorded by the lab during testing. Brand and country counts describe the advertised catalogue. "Not confirmed" means the feature was not established in our test.

FeatureGiftoshiGiftlanoUSDTVouchersBitrefilleGifterGiftCardGranny
Brands4,0002,5006,000Not recordedUnder 2,000 after de-duplicationNot recorded
Countries170140190Not recordedNot recordedNot recorded
No-KYC ceiling€1,000 per monthNo account; none seen€500 per monthNot statedNot statedNot stated
Monero (XMR)NoYesNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmedNot confirmed
LightningYesYesYesYesNot confirmedNot confirmed

A code delivered is not a code that lasts

Two of the eight sites delivered valid codes that were then cancelled or overpriced. Bitrefill’s "0% fees" hid a +7.8% gap against the market rate, and storedvalue.com’s -25% cards were voided by the retailer at 30 days, costing €108. Always check the balance immediately and keep your proof of purchase for at least a month.

The honest sites price transparently: USDTVouchers came out at -1.5% of face value, Giftoshi at +1.2%. The downloads keep the applied-rate gap per site so the real cost can be recomputed.

A stated no-KYC ceiling is a good sign

Anti-money-laundering rules often force resellers to identify customers above a certain amount. A stated ceiling — €1,000 per month at Giftoshi, €500 at USDTVouchers — is a good sign; an "unlimited no-KYC" promise means the site is either lying or taking risks you share with it.

coinsbee.com did the opposite: it hid a phone-number requirement and a 400 EUR threshold, then froze €71. Paying in crypto is also, in many countries including France, a taxable sale — a detail worth knowing before a large purchase.

Test scope and how to read the ratings

The lab tested the sites over 5 months, from April to August 2026: 40 orders at each of the 6 scored sites (240 in total), across 8 card categories and 5 countries. A code counted as valid only if it worked first time, arrived within an hour and still worked 30 days later. For every crypto payment the applied rate was compared to the market rate at the same minute, and the no-KYC promise was pushed to 480 EUR of cumulative purchases.

Scores out of 10 express our overall assessment; the record does not specify a weighting formula. Two failures are eliminatory whatever the average: lying about the no-KYC promise, and blocking or making funds disappear — which is why coinsbee.com and storedvalue.com are listed separately.

The downloads preserve that scope and separate observations from advertised features; no card codes are published.

What the public pages confirm

The Giftoshi pages reviewed on September 25, 2026 advertise 4,000 brands in 170 countries and a no-KYC ceiling of €1,000 per month. Giftlano shows no account at all: the code appears on the page and your order number is the only thing support needs, over a .onion address.

For USDTVouchers, Bitrefill, eGifter and GiftCardGranny, this report retains the features recorded by the lab during testing; catalogue figures describe the advertised catalogue at the time of the test.

A code delivered is not a code that lasts: check the balance immediately and keep your proof of purchase for at least a month, as storedvalue.com showed.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best no-KYC gift-card site?

Giftoshi tops our five-month test at 9.1/10: 97.5% valid codes at a 6 s median, a no-KYC ceiling of €1,000 per month stated up front, and Lightning detected in about 2 seconds. Giftlano and USDTVouchers follow, both without KYC.

Which no-KYC gift-card site is best for privacy?

Giftlano: no account at all — you pay and the code shows on the page — reachable over Tor, and it accepts Monero. It is the most private option in the test.

Which no-KYC gift-card site is cheapest?

USDTVouchers: real cost averaged -1.5% of face value, the only site in the test where we paid below face value, thanks to promotions and sats cashback. Bitrefill, despite "0% fees", was the dearest at +7.8%.

Do these sites require KYC identity verification?

The 6 scored sites requested no identity verification during our tests, up to 480 EUR of cumulative purchases. Separately, coinsbee.com required a phone number and, past 400 EUR, an ID and a selfie, freezing €71, so we do not recommend it.

Can gift cards really cost less than face value?

Yes, at USDTVouchers: with promotions and cashback paid in sats, our real cost averaged -1.5% of face value across 40 orders. Watch out for offers that look too good — storedvalue.com’s -25% cards were cancelled at 30 days.

Gift-card five-month test data

Scored ranking record: 6 sites, 40 orders each, 240 over 5 months. Downloads also include the coinsbee.com and storedvalue.com findings.

Suggested citation: triedandtested.org, no-KYC gift-card five-month test, published on September 25, 2026.

Downloads distinguish the scored ranking from the coinsbee.com and storedvalue.com findings. Fields not measured for a site remain empty; no card codes are published.